Posted by: Janitri | '11/2/06 10:18 AM'

Ringtones – New ideas

One of my co-workers has the song “Dil Chahta Hai – Hum na rahen” set as his ring tone.  Whenever his phone rings, all of us around him will look at the phone but for him. For some time I was thinking he is deaf 😦

Finally, today I got to speak to him and I asked him for the reason.

HE: Do you like to hear this song again and again?

I: yes

HE: So do I. Hence, I don’t pick the call.

I: But what abt. the caller??

HE: I don’t like to attend his call. Its from some telemarketing. Hence, I set this tone to that!

Now, am busy changing the tones 🙂


Responses

  1. He hee hee…

  2. Great Idea…too bad marketers don’t call me.

  3. hehehe good idea but given how quiet my office is its a bad idea for me

  4. #chaplain, welcome here.
    #Visithra, Yeah… most of the offices in foreign countries are pretty silent 😦


Leave a comment

Categories